Committee

Name Email Address
Nicky Bloem (Chairman) nickyb@newrak.co.za
Dawid Muller (Vice-Chairman) muller@gidani-international.com
Brian Birkholtz brian@apsonline.co.za
Johan De Villiers johangenie@telkomsa.net
Roy Fouché royf@reeflex.co.za
Marais Louis elm100@mweb.co.za
Henry Human henryhuman@mweb.co.za
Louw Massyn louw@massynacq.co.za
Johan Mook johanm@dtm.co.za
Jordaan Piet piet@monceros.co.za
Margaret Trunk mtrunk@global.co.za
Johan Van den Bergh bergh.johanvanden@gmail.com
Jan Van der Merwe jan.vandermerwe@attooh.co.za
Dirk Venter dirk@waltlandgoed.com
Vivian Van Wyk (General Manager) vvw@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Operations & Administrative Secretary) corlia@ptacc.co.za