Management And Admin

Reception Operating Hours

Mondays: 07:00 to 18:00
Tuesday – Saturdays: 07:00 to 19:00
Sundays: 08:00 to 17:00


Admin Staff Operating Hours

Monday to Fridays: 08:00 to 16:30
Admin office: +27 12 460 6242

You can contact any of the Management team; or make an appointment with them, they are situated in the Main Clubhouse on the Premises.


Name Email Address
Vivian van Wyk (General Manager) vvw@ptacc.co.za
Corlia Vosloo (Operations & Administrative Secretary) corlia@ptacc.co.za
Elsa Carstens (Marketing & Corporate Relations Manager) elsa@ptacc.co.za
Herman de Bruyn (Financial Manager) herman@ptacc.co.za
Chricel Venter chricel@ptacc.co.za
Casper Mostert (Golf Course Superintendent/Greenkeeper) casper@stm.co.za
Stassy Malatji (Residential & Administrative Secretary) stassy@ptacc.co.za
Nicolene Hall (Membership Secretary) nicolene@ptacc.co.za
Christiaan Jonck (Golf Manager) golfops@ptacc.co.za
Vincent Rademeyer (Maintenance) vincent@ptacc.co.za