Tennis Committee

Name Cell Number Email Address
Louis Marais (Captain) 082 562 7716 elm100@mweb.co.za
Marius Els (Vice-Captain) 082 576 5940 marius@lmjdev.co.za
Karin Marais (Treasurer) 082 830 3659 karinmarais@icloud.com
Gordon Hart (Tournaments and round robins) 082 556 7716 hart.g@sna.co.za
Antoinette Muller (Jacaranda) 082 783 0732 Amull411.am@gmail.com
Jan Mutton (New members cocktail) 082 525 1718 Jan.mutton@gmail.com
Erna Heyns (Tournaments and round robins) 082 411 9910 ernaheyns@mweb.co.za
Ingrid Saayman (Secretary) 083 458 5729 ingrid@dringrid.co.za
Dino Pavlou (Tournaments and round robins) (New members cocktail) 082 423 4724 dino.pavlou80@gmail.com
Elsa Carstens (Membership and Marketing Committee) 082 468 5203 elsa@ptacc.co.za